Close
Rated with a 9.0 after 2424 reviews

2424 Reviews

Felt no benefit at all

October 26, 2019 15:57
Alison Bone
I felt no benefit from the extra ingredients at all.
So for me, not worth the extra money.

For years

September 12, 2019 17:44
Annette Sivertsen
Have used it for years.

Has helped me

September 9, 2019 01:08
Robbie Turner
This product has helped me

I highly recommend this company

September 6, 2019 16:52
G Martin
I have been a customer since 2009 when Glucosamine.com were the only reputable supplier of ASU Forte that I could find. Since then I have purchased Arthro-5 and other products on a regular basis. I particularly like the care and transparency over purity, dosage and the supply chain generally. Only for one short period in the last 10 years has there been an issue with deliveries to the UK and the prompt, efficient and fair way they dealt with that minor hiccup was impressive. I highly recommend this company and their products.

Good product

August 29, 2019 06:08
henning s°ding paulsen
I think this is a good product.
henning

Improvement after 3 months

July 7, 2019 20:03
Gitte Tuesen
I have *** in one of my feet, in the ankle and heel. Started to get very stiff. After 3 months with Arthro-5 there was an improvement and I can now walk about 10 km without problems. Forgot my *** and also the pills for a 3-4 month period and then suddenly one morning I started to become very stiff again. Startet up with the pills again and after one month there was an improvement. It seems I can't live without the pills - a pity as they are quite expensive.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Expensive but worth it

November 26, 2018 21:01
Alice Spires
I've been taking Arthro-5 for several years and it works for me - without it the *** in my hands keeps me awake at night. I have tried other, cheaper, products but without the same degree of success. Arthro-5 is expensive but worth it, in my opinion.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Good

November 15, 2018 22:37
J°rgen Rasmussen
Good

Best product ever

October 30, 2018 13:48
Nicol˛ Zanetti
Best product ever for cartilage!

Totally impressed with the results

August 29, 2018 15:05
Zdena
5 years ago my veterinarian recommended to me this suplement for my German sh dog. Knowing how fragile ligaments in these dogs become with age, I tried. She was 6 years old. I never looked back. She is now 11 and running strong.

My own mom started also this suplement. It keeps the situation under control. We all use also for many years Multi vitamins and Omega 3 . We are totally impressed with the results. Thank you for being here!
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us