Close
We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.
 

Cookie preferences

We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.



Turn analytical cookies on or off.


5183 Reviews

Less acute

July 5, 2024 13:45
Eduardo Gonzalez
After six months of treatment with Arthro-5 the symptoms of *** in both hands are less acute. Clearly the progression of the *** has slowed down and I continue the treatment with the hope that it will stop completely and maybe even reverse.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

I really notice

October 20, 2023 12:48
Kerryn Radovan Coulter
I really notice whether I take this supplement or not. I can recommend it.

These products work

October 8, 2023 01:48
David Lapointe
I've tried 1 bottle and 4 caps along with my 1500 mg of glucosamine for one month and I'm saying these products work for tendons and knee ***. With the Arthro-5 my knee *** was reduced to a near zero. Try It, You Might Love it! Rockman2112

---

Response Glucosamine.com:

It's very good to hear that you like Arthro-5 and glucosamine. It's important though not to use these products together for prolonged periods. Arthro-5 already contains 1500 mg of glucosamine per daily dose of 6 capsules (in your case 1000 mg per 4 capsules). Adding another 1500 mg of glucosamine is not recommended.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Definitely worth the cost and daily tablet routine

June 19, 2023 12:40
Mike Jones
I started taking Arthro-5 about 3 years ago, yes it's a big commitment, 6 tablets a day and quite expensive, BUT what a difference to my knees. I have 40 steps up to my front door and I was finding my knee would give way and be quite ***, years of running I guess. Now I have absolutely no *** or movement issues and have happily ordered my next 3 months supply. It's definitely worth the cost and the daily tablet routine :-)
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Got me back on the road to recovery

April 10, 2023 11:54
Andrew James
Used this product many years ago after two knee operations and helped a lot with recovery and got me back on the road to recovery.

Perfect and life changing

January 4, 2023 23:12
Nicole Miller
This isn't the cheapest product on the market but it is by far the best and worth every penny. I have been waiting for a hip replacement for 6 months and I was on crutches for much of the time especially towards the end of the day. I discovered Arthro 5 a few months ago and my pain has been reduced so much so I no longer need crutches and can carry on my daily life as normal without much pain. It's been magical. I tried many supplements with Glucosamine and Chondroitin, some with MSM, some with Hyal Joint but I couldn't find any that had all these together along with ASU . Also this has the highest amount of each supplement that I have come across. HUGE difference and I would absolutely recommend this to anyone with Osteoarthritis. I struggle to take tablets but I found a collagen drink that I like and I open the capsules and mix the powder with the drink and there is no horrible taste. Bingo. Perfect and life changing. Thank you!

Can highly recommend it

July 27, 2022 12:40
Evelyne SHELDON
Excellent product and very effective.
All the problems have gone within a few weeks. Can highly recommend it.

Good

November 27, 2021 17:15
J°rgen Rasmussen
good

Love it!

September 28, 2021 13:34
Gillian Borg
I am always in *** when I don't take it... love it!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Excellent

September 8, 2021 12:09
Angelika Ziehrl
Excellent product

I swear by them!

May 9, 2021 00:27
Mike Jones
I'm 61 and I've been taking Arthro-5 for the past 3 years for my knee joints and swear by them! I would get *** when l walking up steps (I have 39 steps to my front door) caused by daily running years ago. Now although I have gotten out of the habit I can climb my steps with no *** whatsoever. Far better than taking *** which can be harmful and over time non-effect. I would certainly recommend them if you have *** joints!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Maximum satisfaction

March 19, 2021 10:55
Ivana ?ihakovß
Maximum satisfaction with the product

Great

March 4, 2021 14:31
Estela Hawak
Great service

Good for our joints

January 19, 2021 19:33
Ove N°rgaard
Arthro-5 are very good for our (my wife and me) joints. Both knees and fingers.

Works well

October 9, 2020 11:04
mogens frismodt
works well on *** and connective tissue
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Curcumin
Curcumin