Close
Rated with a 8.9 after 1613 reviews

1613 Reviews

Expensive but worth it

November 26, 2018 21:01
Alice Spires
I've been taking Arthro-5 for several years and it works for me - without it the *** in my hands keeps me awake at night. I have tried other, cheaper, products but without the same degree of success. Arthro-5 is expensive but worth it, in my opinion.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Good

November 15, 2018 22:37
JÝrgen Rasmussen
Good

Best product ever

October 30, 2018 13:48
NicolÚ Zanetti
Best product ever for cartilage!

Totally impressed with the results

August 29, 2018 15:05
Zdena
5 years ago my veterinarian recommended to me this suplement for my German sh dog. Knowing how fragile ligaments in these dogs become with age, I tried. She was 6 years old. I never looked back. She is now 11 and running strong.

My own mom started also this suplement. It keeps the situation under control. We all use also for many years Multi vitamins and Omega 3 . We are totally impressed with the results. Thank you for being here!

Excellent result

August 10, 2018 08:18
Conny Gronlund
Have used it for 5 years. Excellent result. Have tried to stop twice. Problems after 2-3 weeks both times.

A gift from heaven

June 21, 2018 08:33
Jenny Ridyard
I am 71 and after using different products without any improvement I decided to try your product, following my brotherís advice. I have been using it for a month now and already after fifteen days I noticed the first improvement and today after using it for one month my joint problems have disappeared and Iíve been able to resume all my daily activities. Your supplement is a gift from heaven for me. I want to take this opportunity to thank your staff for the professionalism they have shown.

Am disappointed!

June 19, 2018 10:55
Yin pheng
It did not improve anything! Am disappointed!

Will try it again

June 14, 2018 14:16
Kevin Tolkien
Arthro-5 made me retain fluid in the legs, thatís why I switched to Glucosamine and Chondroitin. Because Arthro-5 contains hyaluronic acid, I want to try it again anyway.

Optimal result

June 13, 2018 14:54
Valerie Hayton
Iíve been taking Arthro-5 for many years already, with optimal results. I honestly find it a bit expensive, especially considering that my partner also uses it now.

Unbeatable

June 8, 2018 09:03
Iain william Roenisch
I am very happy with your nutritional supplements. I have *** in both hips. After a few months itís going better now. Thatís how it looks thanks to your nutritional supplement. I use Arthro-5 and Omega-3. I take 6+2 capsules per day. This combination seems unbeatable. Iíve tried many others before. Iíll definitely continue taking the supplements for another few years. Plus they are very affordable for me.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us