Close

3137 Reviews

has improved the quality of my life immeasurably

June 13, 2020 11:11
Denise Hayes
I have ***, asu has improved the quality of my life immeasurably. I have tried other versions which haven't had any effect.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Very effective

January 20, 2019 08:32
Winnie Andersen
I use it together with Chondroitin for my ***, which is very effective.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

More mobile

June 21, 2018 17:01
Vivien Cuss
I notice that Iím better, I feel more mobile. I go for walks very often and have a large garden, there is always something to do there

Dissatisfied

June 3, 2018 11:23
Sophie Aldridge
I was satisfied with glucosamine chondroitin but not with Asu Forte. So Iíll continue with gluco and chondro

No improvement

May 2, 2018 10:23
Janet Smith
No improvement

Very satisfied

February 2, 2018 21:00
James a Reeve
Am very satisfied and have been taking it for over a year. During a period in which I didnít take it the ***indeed returned.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Really the best

December 17, 2017 18:38
Debbie Powers
Iím planning to buy your products again because I really find them the best

Thank you so much

December 10, 2017 21:44
Denise Konopko
I am happy with the first product that you sent, thank you in advance for this second batch

Really refreshing

December 8, 2017 16:30
J Karan
I find your philosophy and information really refreshing, certainly in these times. As far as the products Iím also very satisfied.

Very satisfied

November 9, 2017 13:20
Sarah Storm
My husband and I are very satisfied with these tablets and we hope to reorder from you in the near future.

Very pleased

October 31, 2017 20:57
Bashir h. Garcia
just received the package and have to say that Iím very pleased with your service.

Noticed little

September 27, 2017 12:22
Sue Akitt
Regrettably I noticed little

Very enthusiastic

September 27, 2017 10:18
Brian Campbell
Iíve been getting this product from you for several years and am very enthusiastic about it

Fast delivery

September 26, 2017 20:52
Sheila De vida
many thanks for your excellent service, I am very satisfied with the products and with the fast delivery

Nice improvement

September 6, 2017 19:02
Terence Karan
I stopped with Glucosamine - following your advice because due to my glaucoma Iíd better not take it - and in its place started using the preparations ASU forte and Chondroitin you recommended. This was 6 months ago for treatment of *** in my back. Since then Iíve been bothered less by a cracking feeling. Iíve already noticed a nice improvement for the knees, but for now Iím continuing with the treatment because Iíve heard that for the back it is better to continue longer. I have to be patient. So at the moment I am pleased with your products.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Curcumin
Curcumin