Close
Rated with a 8.9 after 1923 reviews

1923 Reviews

A magical effect on our older dog

March 29, 2019 20:58
Caroline Bryant
My partner and both dogs use this! It's new for partner and younger dog, so will wait and see but it's had a magical effect on our older dog combined with glucosamine - she is just like a puppy but a year ago could barely walk some days. Highly rate the detailed info on the site & commitment to high quality. Thanks!

Miraculous improved mobility

March 8, 2019 13:43
Carly Stevens
This combined with MSM and 6 weekly massage/cold laser treatment has got our old German Shepherd dog mobile again. From being restricted by the vet to 10 minute walks, she's now back to jumping and running with other dogs, she does 90 minutes of walking every day. Completely recommend it, no side effects, miraculous improved mobility.

Great product at a competitive price

February 25, 2019 14:28
Mary Crisp
Great product at a competitive price. Helps to keep my knee *** free after surgery
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Don't dare to stop

July 11, 2018 10:04
Winnie Andersen
Have used it since 2013, don't dare to stop. Together with ASU Forte it helps me a lot.

No other product

June 22, 2018 16:57
Suzanne Winter
Iíve been using chondroitin for about a year, before that I used glucosamine. Iím very satisfied, no other product has managed to reduce my knee *** that well, and Iíve tried four different ones. I recommend the product to all my friends and acquaintances and am convinced of its effectiveness.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately I donít see a difference

May 15, 2018 17:44
Ronnie Luhning
After three monthsí treatment with glucosamine and chondroitin unfortunately I see no difference. Maybe it would be even worse without it. Perhaps it isnít helping because I donít have a simple *** but a severe and complex ***
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Very satisfied

April 16, 2018 16:52
Pierre Coates
very satisfied with chondroitin and will recommend you

Small positive result

February 12, 2018 13:10
Nicola Nicholas
I got a small positive result, I still have to finish the second bottle because according to your advice in my specific situation I could be seeing results after three to six months.

Continue ordering

February 3, 2018 19:59
Ashley Bridger
You probably already saw that Iíve ordered several times from you, and that I am satisfied, which is why I will keep ordering from you.

Sent it back

January 15, 2018 09:02
Roy Chamberlain
I sent back the package immediately after receiving it after asking about this because I already have a similar product and despite taking it for several months I still donít see or feel any success
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us