Close
Rated with a 9.1 after 2834 reviews

2834 Reviews

Omega-3

Incredible company

May 20, 2020 14:31
Valerie Muir
Incredible company - transparent ethical - fast delivery, efficient with clean medications as far as is humanely possible. I recommend you to everyone wishing to take these products. Keep up the good work!
Regards Val
Natural Multi

Very energized

April 25, 2020 11:24
Nataliya Naugle
I felt very energized while taking these vitamins, will continue ordering them.
Glucosamine

Couldn't do without it

April 20, 2020 17:51
Stephanie Campion
Always reliable. Couldn't do without it!
Chondroitin

It really helps

April 3, 2020 13:53
Hazel Skoog
I have been taking Chondroitin for several years now. It really helps! I don't have any *** in my hip joints anymore.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

With success

March 31, 2020 16:53
Peter
Used it for 2 years with success
Glucosamine

+++

March 16, 2020 10:14
Marianne Persson
+++
LongLife Box

My energy level is much better

March 16, 2020 09:34
Sarah Jour
I've been taking it for a month now and so far so good. Feels like my energy level is much better and quality of my hair and nail too. To be continued..!
Natural Vitamin B

One of the best you can buy

March 6, 2020 05:04
James Rouse
This supplement is one of the best you can buy.
I should know , being quite familiar with the difference between, Natural and Synthetic, due to a lot of research into supplements over the last 5 years.
It ticks all the boxes you could want and is body friendly and purely natural.
It is also great value for money compared to other brands, in this category, that I have tried.
I fully recommend it and will continue to use it.
Omega-3

No fear of a fishy aftertaste or nausea

December 9, 2019 19:14
Happy Fish Hater
As someone who hates the taste of fish, I have tried numerous times over the years to find an Omega 3 supplement that does not make me feel ill after swallowing it. Glucosamine.com has done it! I can swallow these supplements daily without fear of a fishy aftertaste or nausea. Add this to their reliable shipping and service and you have one very happy customer indeed.
Chondroitin

Love your service and products

December 3, 2019 14:31
Valerie Muir
Love your service and products. Didn't buy the Curcumin as it doesn't have black pepper to increase the absortion and the curcumin levels appear lower than some others (who are organic, have higher levels (as in the research) and adhere to good quality standards etc?)

---

Reaction Glucosamine.com:

Thank you for the positive review. Normally black pepper extract (piperine) is added to curcumine to improve the absorption. Our LongVida curcumine already gets so well absorbed that it does not need the addition of piperine.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us