Close
Rated with a 8.9 after 1842 reviews

1842 Reviews

Chondroitin

Miraculous improved mobility

March 8, 2019 13:43
Carly Stevens
This combined with MSM and 6 weekly massage/cold laser treatment has got our old German Shepherd dog mobile again. From being restricted by the vet to 10 minute walks, she's now back to jumping and running with other dogs, she does 90 minutes of walking every day. Completely recommend it, no side effects, miraculous improved mobility.
Chondroitin

Great product at a competitive price

February 25, 2019 14:28
Mary Crisp
Great product at a competitive price. Helps to keep my knee *** free after surgery
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Fantastic

January 24, 2019 09:57
Tonny Lauridsen
The Product is fantastic for me.
ASU Forte

Very effective

January 20, 2019 08:32
Winnie Andersen
I use it together with Chondroitin for my ***, which is very effective.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Arthro-5

Expensive but worth it

November 26, 2018 21:01
Alice Spires
I've been taking Arthro-5 for several years and it works for me - without it the *** in my hands keeps me awake at night. I have tried other, cheaper, products but without the same degree of success. Arthro-5 is expensive but worth it, in my opinion.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Arthro-5

Good

November 15, 2018 22:37
J°rgen Rasmussen
Good
Arthro-5

Best product ever

October 30, 2018 13:48
Nicol˛ Zanetti
Best product ever for cartilage!
Glucosamine

Reliable company

October 16, 2018 16:32
Jane Ogilvie
Had my dogs on this for a couple of years now and its like they have stopped ageing. Super fast delivery and reliable company- thank you
Glucosamine

Not just sales talk

September 28, 2018 10:36
Caroline Bryant
I appreciate when sites tell you properly about the product not just sales talk - Glucosamine.com know what they're doing! Started giving this, combined with chondroitin, to our 12 yr old spaniel a year or so ago when she was struggling to walk and now she's leaping around like a puppy. Amazing. I take it too. Really happy I discovered them!
Arthro-5

Totally impressed with the results

August 29, 2018 15:05
Zdena
5 years ago my veterinarian recommended to me this suplement for my German sh dog. Knowing how fragile ligaments in these dogs become with age, I tried. She was 6 years old. I never looked back. She is now 11 and running strong.

My own mom started also this suplement. It keeps the situation under control. We all use also for many years Multi vitamins and Omega 3 . We are totally impressed with the results. Thank you for being here!
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us