Close
Rated with a 9.1 after 2705 reviews

2705 Reviews

Chondroitin

It really helps

Friday 13:53
Hazel Skoog
I have been taking Chondroitin for several years now. It really helps! I don't have any *** in my hip joints anymore.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

With success

March 31, 2020 16:53
Peter
Used it for 2 years with success
Glucosamine

+++

March 16, 2020 10:14
Marianne Persson
+++
Natural Vitamin B

One of the best you can buy

March 6, 2020 05:04
James Rouse
This supplement is one of the best you can buy.
I should know , being quite familiar with the difference between, Natural and Synthetic, due to a lot of research into supplements over the last 5 years.
It ticks all the boxes you could want and is body friendly and purely natural.
It is also great value for money compared to other brands, in this category, that I have tried.
I fully recommend it and will continue to use it.
Omega-3

No fear of a fishy aftertaste or nausea

December 9, 2019 19:14
Happy Fish Hater
As someone who hates the taste of fish, I have tried numerous times over the years to find an Omega 3 supplement that does not make me feel ill after swallowing it. Glucosamine.com has done it! I can swallow these supplements daily without fear of a fishy aftertaste or nausea. Add this to their reliable shipping and service and you have one very happy customer indeed.
Chondroitin

Love your service and products

December 3, 2019 14:31
Valerie Muir
Love your service and products. Didn't buy the Curcumin as it doesn't have black pepper to increase the absortion and the curcumin levels appear lower than some others (who are organic, have higher levels (as in the research) and adhere to good quality standards etc?)

---

Reaction Glucosamine.com:

Thank you for the positive review. Normally black pepper extract (piperine) is added to curcumine to improve the absorption. Our LongVida curcumine already gets so well absorbed that it does not need the addition of piperine.
Omega-3

Recommended by my doctor

December 1, 2019 10:23
Sedef CANKOCAK
Good product. No undesirable side effects (It was recommended by my doctor). I have been using it for more than a year now and will continue to do so.
Arthro-5

Felt no benefit at all

October 26, 2019 15:57
Alison Bone
I felt no benefit from the extra ingredients at all.
So for me, not worth the extra money.
Arthro-5

For years

September 12, 2019 17:44
Annette Sivertsen
Have used it for years.
Arthro-5

Has helped me

September 9, 2019 01:08
Robbie Turner
This product has helped me
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us