Close
Rated with a 9.2 after 4221 reviews

4221 Reviews

Glucosamine

Great supplement

June 23, 2022 02:12
Dominic Egger
Great supplement and always easy to get....
ASU Forte

Took 4-5 months to feel benefits

May 21, 2022 11:41
WENDY FRANKCOM
Started using ASU forte when *** in joint in hand was beginning to be ***. Took 4-5 months to feel benefits but gradually realised I just wasn't aware of *** any more! Continue to use ASU forte, arthritis not causing any *** in hand now. So hopefully is also having preventative effect on others joints deteriorating.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Chondroitin

Wonderful

May 14, 2022 10:00
Beryl Marshall
Wonderful stuff !
ASU Forte

Changed

May 8, 2022 12:10
Martyn Brown
Changed my life!
Natural Vitamin B

Very pleased

April 17, 2022 20:14
Billie Knutsen
Very pleased with the service and product!
Glucosamine

Hands

April 9, 2022 17:29
Eva Lindroth
The use of glucosamine makes me feel less *** in my hands
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Natural Multi

Fantastic

March 11, 2022 23:25
Tania Martins
Fantastic product!
Vitamins D3 & K2

Love this

March 11, 2022 15:31
Carly Stevens
Love this supplement!
Chondroitin

For me and for my old cat

February 7, 2022 09:59
Elizabeth Glass
For years I have been taking your products (Chondroitin and Glucosamine), they are very high quality and very effective for my ***. About a year ago my old cat also got ***, and the pills prescribed by the vet would cost about 40 euros per month. It happens that they corresponded to half a capsule per day of each substance, spread over its wet meal. So it comes to around 5 euros a month and Misty loves it!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Arthro-5

Good

November 27, 2021 17:15
J°rgen Rasmussen
good
Arthro-5

Love it!

September 28, 2021 13:34
Gillian Borg
I am always in *** when I don't take it... love it!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
ASU Forte

Works well

September 19, 2021 04:34
Bjorn Everson
Works well.
Arthro-5

Excellent

September 8, 2021 12:09
Angelika Ziehrl
Excellent product
Omega-3

Good quality

August 17, 2021 15:18
Anthony Wells
good quality
Glucosamine

Helps

July 19, 2021 04:16
Juergen Pfaff
It definitely helps.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us