Close
Rated with a 9.3 after 5158 reviews
We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.
 

Cookie preferences

We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.



Turn analytical cookies on or off.


5158 Reviews

Glucosamine powder

Excellent results

May 16, 2024 17:22
Beryl Marshall
We've been using this product with excellent results for years.
Glucosamine

Very helpful

May 3, 2024 10:19
Lars Nielsen
The company is very helpful, if there are problems with deliveries or payments
LongLife Box

Everything you need

May 2, 2024 15:55
Sue Crimm
The vitamins have everything you need, plus minerals! I love the rectangle boxes that take up less room too :)
Collagen

Didn't notice any difference

February 26, 2024 00:03
Hazel
I tried it for three weeks but I didn't notice any difference.
Natural Vitamin C

I couldn't be more pleased with this product

November 21, 2023 14:56
Allison M
I researched and searched for a natural vitamin C and when I found this one, I knew I had found a pure source that I could trust. I do not eat a lot of fruit and I know I need to supplement my vitamin C to stay healthy and boost my immune system. I couldn't be more pleased with this product. Thank you for caring about natural and organic sourcing!!
Natural Vitamin B

From a natural and organic source

November 21, 2023 14:48
Allison M.
I've been taking this for several years and am happy to be getting my B vitamins from a natural and organic source. I am thankful that there are companies that care about sourcing quality products for our health! My energy levels improved and continue to be stable.
Natural Vitamin B

Finally without B12

November 3, 2023 00:28
Diane Ruehl
This is the only product without B12 on the market. My body will not tolerate methy or cyna B12, so finally I can get a B complex that does not make me ill. Thanks Glucosamine!
Arthro-5

I really notice

October 20, 2023 12:48
Kerryn Radovan Coulter
I really notice whether I take this supplement or not. I can recommend it.
Arthro-5

These products work

October 8, 2023 01:48
David Lapointe
I've tried 1 bottle and 4 caps along with my 1500 mg of glucosamine for one month and I'm saying these products work for tendons and knee ***. With the Arthro-5 my knee *** was reduced to a near zero. Try It, You Might Love it! Rockman2112

---

Response Glucosamine.com:

It's very good to hear that you like Arthro-5 and glucosamine. It's important though not to use these products together for prolonged periods. Arthro-5 already contains 1500 mg of glucosamine per daily dose of 6 capsules (in your case 1000 mg per 4 capsules). Adding another 1500 mg of glucosamine is not recommended.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Good

October 1, 2023 19:18
Metka Ipavic
It is good...
Natural Vitamin B

Brilliant

September 30, 2023 17:11
Anne Martins
Brilliant to be able to buy natural B vitamins.
Natural Vitamin B
September 27, 2023 14:27
Muhammad Usman Siddiqui
I bought the product based on the reviews, I am not sure about reviews now. and claims about the natural ingredients but after doing some research I found out that this supplement is lacking 2 very important vit B. Biotin ie B7 and B12.
Just to let everyone know I have not received the package yet so cant tell if its good or bad.
Chondroitin

Such a wonderful product.

September 4, 2023 10:14
Denise Limb
I started taking theChondroitin after twisting my ankle and knee. The pharmacist told me to try Chondroitin for 3 months if there was no improvement then to stop it.
I chose this company as the product wasn't synthetic . After 2 months my knee swelling was reduced considerably. I'm on my 2nd bottle now and am hoping in time it will help my shoulders and neck.
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Vitamins D3 & K2

No gimmicks, no nonsense

September 2, 2023 15:33
Caroline Scott
My trusted, go-to source for all supplements - no gimmicks, no nonsense, good advice and great service & value. Been taking D3 & K2 for a couple of years now - recently had blood tests & despite having a lot of symptoms of menopause, my Vit D levels were normal. I know I don't get enough exposure to sunshine (office-worker) so think vit D is essential for me.. Love knowing exactly what's in it and where it comes from & why.. 100% happy ?
Glucosamine

Works great

July 9, 2023 11:30
Heinz Weickhardt
works great for the joints.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us