Close
Rated with a 9.1 after 3237 reviews

3237 Reviews

Omega-3

Very good

November 18, 2020 09:18
Maria Chiara Stella
Used for a long time, very good
Glucosamine

Works well

November 5, 2020 20:06
Kerstin Pihlblad
Works well
LongLife Box

5 stars

November 5, 2020 18:45
Peter Kramberger
5 stars
ASU Forte
October 27, 2020 15:09
George
After trying different products for my condition, this was the first one which didn't cause any side-effects. On the contrary it improved my well-being. Will buy again. I absolutely love that this is a natural product.

The only thing missing is a nutrient table, which lists the percentages of vitamins and minerals per dosis. But in general big many thanks to glucosamine.com for creating such a product!
Arthro-5

Works well

October 9, 2020 11:04
mogens frismodt
works well on *** and connective tissue
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Arthro-5

Det hjælper med min knogler

October 6, 2020 17:02
Amalie Frederiksen
Tusind tak
Det hjælper med min knogler
Glucosamine

Yes

September 30, 2020 16:54
bo jensen
yes
Chondroitin

It has made a marked difference

August 25, 2020 00:29
George Psihoyios
It appears to be an excellent product. I have used it for approx 4 months and it has made a marked difference.
Glucosamine

This company is solid

August 9, 2020 04:17
NS
This company is solid. I bought Glucosamine and Chronditin for my knee and shoulder and fish oil for general health. I was looking for a product that contain pure, good ingredients - no additives/anything unnecessary as almost all other companies add. I've been taking it for 4 months and am pleased with the results. After 2 months (time for Glucosamine to take affect), I no longer have *** in my joints. My hair is also so healthy and shiny from the fish oil. My hair has never been so thick and silky - I'm sure it's from the fish oil as I didn't do anything else different. I'm amazed! Thank you for making such quality products. To also mention which I appreciate, before I became customer, they took the time to answer random questions I had about Glucosamine. Am impressed and glad to find this company!
Chondroitin

Helps

July 12, 2020 02:03
Lydia Segal
Really helps
ASU Forte

has improved the quality of my life immeasurably

June 13, 2020 11:11
Denise Hayes
I have ***, asu has improved the quality of my life immeasurably. I have tried other versions which haven't had any effect.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Kept our cartilage in great shape

June 4, 2020 08:52
Guermantes
We have been taking this supplement for years and have kept our cartilage in great shape as a result.
Omega-3

Incredible company

May 20, 2020 14:31
Valerie Muir
Incredible company - transparent ethical - fast delivery, efficient with clean medications as far as is humanely possible. I recommend you to everyone wishing to take these products. Keep up the good work!
Regards Val
Natural Multi

Very energized

April 25, 2020 11:24
Nataliya Naugle
I felt very energized while taking these vitamins, will continue ordering them.
Glucosamine

Couldn't do without it

April 20, 2020 17:51
Stephanie Campion
Always reliable. Couldn't do without it!
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us