Close
Rated with a 9.1 after 2968 reviews

2968 Reviews

Chondroitin

Helps

July 12, 2020 02:03
Lydia Segal
Really helps
ASU Forte

has improved the quality of my life immeasurably

June 13, 2020 11:11
Denise Hayes
I have ***, asu has improved the quality of my life immeasurably. I have tried other versions which haven't had any effect.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Kept our cartilage in great shape

June 4, 2020 08:52
Guermantes
We have been taking this supplement for years and have kept our cartilage in great shape as a result.
Omega-3

Incredible company

May 20, 2020 14:31
Valerie Muir
Incredible company - transparent ethical - fast delivery, efficient with clean medications as far as is humanely possible. I recommend you to everyone wishing to take these products. Keep up the good work!
Regards Val
Natural Multi

Very energized

April 25, 2020 11:24
Nataliya Naugle
I felt very energized while taking these vitamins, will continue ordering them.
Glucosamine

Couldn't do without it

April 20, 2020 17:51
Stephanie Campion
Always reliable. Couldn't do without it!
Chondroitin

It really helps

April 3, 2020 13:53
Hazel Skoog
I have been taking Chondroitin for several years now. It really helps! I don't have any *** in my hip joints anymore.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

With success

March 31, 2020 16:53
Peter
Used it for 2 years with success
Glucosamine

+++

March 16, 2020 10:14
Marianne Persson
+++
LongLife Box

My energy level is much better

March 16, 2020 09:34
Sarah Jour
I've been taking it for a month now and so far so good. Feels like my energy level is much better and quality of my hair and nail too. To be continued..!
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us