Close
Rated with a 9.0 after 2112 reviews

2112 Reviews

Arthro-5

Improvement after 3 months

July 7, 2019 20:03
Gitte Tuesen
I have *** in one of my feet, in the ankle and heel. Started to get very stiff. After 3 months with Arthro-5 there was an improvement and I can now walk about 10 km without problems. Forgot my *** and also the pills for a 3-4 month period and then suddenly one morning I started to become very stiff again. Startet up with the pills again and after one month there was an improvement. It seems I can't live without the pills - a pity as they are quite expensive.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Satisfied

June 9, 2019 00:57
France Smolej
I am satisfied with my first order!
F. Smolej
Glucosamine

It works

May 20, 2019 20:36
Mojca Sajovic
I take it and my two dogs too. It works!!!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Chondroitin

Has helped with hip

May 12, 2019 02:04
Juergen Pfaff
The combination of Chondroiton with Glucosamine has helped with my hip.
Glucosamine

It's great

April 30, 2019 20:07
Liisa Wallenius
I have used this product for several years now and it keeps my joints *** free. It's great!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

It works very well

April 18, 2019 08:20
Hazel Skoog
I have used Glucosamine several years. It works very well!
Chondroitin

A magical effect on our older dog

March 29, 2019 20:58
Caroline Bryant
My partner and both dogs use this! It's new for partner and younger dog, so will wait and see but it's had a magical effect on our older dog combined with glucosamine - she is just like a puppy but a year ago could barely walk some days. Highly rate the detailed info on the site & commitment to high quality. Thanks!
Glucosamine

Glucosamine or a miracle

March 27, 2019 21:35
brane bozic
Either Glucosamine helped my knees or Jesus walked by and performed a miracle. I have not seen Jesus so it must be Glucosamine
Chondroitin

Miraculous improved mobility

March 8, 2019 13:43
Carly Stevens
This combined with MSM and 6 weekly massage/cold laser treatment has got our old German Shepherd dog mobile again. From being restricted by the vet to 10 minute walks, she's now back to jumping and running with other dogs, she does 90 minutes of walking every day. Completely recommend it, no side effects, miraculous improved mobility.
Chondroitin

Great product at a competitive price

February 25, 2019 14:28
Mary Crisp
Great product at a competitive price. Helps to keep my knee *** free after surgery
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us