Close

5013 Reviews

From a natural and organic source

November 21, 2023 14:48
Allison M.
I've been taking this for several years and am happy to be getting my B vitamins from a natural and organic source. I am thankful that there are companies that care about sourcing quality products for our health! My energy levels improved and continue to be stable.

Finally without B12

November 3, 2023 00:28
Diane Ruehl
This is the only product without B12 on the market. My body will not tolerate methy or cyna B12, so finally I can get a B complex that does not make me ill. Thanks Glucosamine!

Brilliant

September 30, 2023 17:11
Anne Martins
Brilliant to be able to buy natural B vitamins.
September 27, 2023 14:27
Muhammad Usman Siddiqui
I bought the product based on the reviews, I am not sure about reviews now. and claims about the natural ingredients but after doing some research I found out that this supplement is lacking 2 very important vit B. Biotin ie B7 and B12.
Just to let everyone know I have not received the package yet so cant tell if its good or bad.

Very pleased

April 17, 2022 20:14
Billie Knutsen
Very pleased with the service and product!

Doesn't cause me any intestinal discomfort

June 4, 2021 22:09
Greg
I had taken synthetic B vitamins for years. Now at age 40, I find that they hurt my gut. After trying this product, I'll never go back. This product works great, and doesn't cause me any intestinal discomfort or pain.

One of the best you can buy

March 6, 2020 05:04
James Rouse
This supplement is one of the best you can buy.
I should know , being quite familiar with the difference between, Natural and Synthetic, due to a lot of research into supplements over the last 5 years.
It ticks all the boxes you could want and is body friendly and purely natural.
It is also great value for money compared to other brands, in this category, that I have tried.
I fully recommend it and will continue to use it.

Natural folic acid

March 12, 2018 13:21
Donna Maclean
I chose this natural vitamin B especially because of the natural folic acid it contains. This relates to the potentially negative effect that the synthetic version can have on the body.

I will take this the rest of my life

March 9, 2018 21:39
Ezequiel Bradley
This is a super good product. Normally speaking I am a bit reticent with extracts, because extracts are often made by adding chemicals to remove something, which is then still a bad thing. But I just found the patent to it and read how the extraction is made. Only water is used. They take 495 kilos guava fruit pulp, 2.5 kilos holy basil and 2.5 kilos lemon rind. They add two thousand litres of water and warm it up to 50 to 65 degrees. It sits like that for six hours, and it is only stirred. This is filtered and then dried until it becomes powder. So nothing chemical. The ratios of the B vitamins are the same as they come in nature. So it’s perfect, I will keep taking it for the rest of my life. And the price is certainly not high.

The best

March 8, 2018 18:56
Palace Morin
The best there is

Very important

February 23, 2018 21:05
Jo Kyriacou
Very important for a strong constitution and improvement of the immune system.

No chemical garbage

February 17, 2018 09:20
Dennis Gorley
no more chemical garbage for me

Good recovery

December 9, 2017 08:06
M Lopez
I purchased this vitamin B complex for several members of my family, to support the detoxification process, to recover from illness and to support someone who does elite sports. I am very pleased with the results: noticeable good recovery and general feeling of well-being.

Could be a bit cheaper

November 15, 2017 08:17
K. Mcgee
Good product but could be a bit cheaper

Very happy

November 11, 2017 13:13
Bernhard Bryant
Very happy that I found it
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Natural Vitamin C
Natural Vitamin C