Close
Rated with a 9.0 after 2053 reviews

2053 Reviews

Satisfied

June 9, 2019 00:57
France Smolej
I am satisfied with my first order!
F. Smolej

It works

May 20, 2019 20:36
Mojca Sajovic
I take it and my two dogs too. It works!!!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

It's great

April 30, 2019 20:07
Liisa Wallenius
I have used this product for several years now and it keeps my joints *** free. It's great!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

It works very well

April 18, 2019 08:20
Hazel Skoog
I have used Glucosamine several years. It works very well!

Glucosamine or a miracle

March 27, 2019 21:35
brane bozic
Either Glucosamine helped my knees or Jesus walked by and performed a miracle. I have not seen Jesus so it must be Glucosamine

Fantastic

January 24, 2019 09:57
Tonny Lauridsen
The Product is fantastic for me.

Reliable company

October 16, 2018 16:32
Jane Ogilvie
Had my dogs on this for a couple of years now and its like they have stopped ageing. Super fast delivery and reliable company- thank you

Not just sales talk

September 28, 2018 10:36
Caroline Bryant
I appreciate when sites tell you properly about the product not just sales talk - Glucosamine.com know what they're doing! Started giving this, combined with chondroitin, to our 12 yr old spaniel a year or so ago when she was struggling to walk and now she's leaping around like a puppy. Amazing. I take it too. Really happy I discovered them!

Very good

August 24, 2018 14:41
Jytte Piil
Very good

Very happy

June 18, 2018 17:39
Jennifer De vida
very happy with the results, sincerely yours
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us