Close

3066 Reviews

This company is solid

August 9, 2020 04:17
NS
This company is solid. I bought Glucosamine and Chronditin for my knee and shoulder and fish oil for general health. I was looking for a product that contain pure, good ingredients - no additives/anything unnecessary as almost all other companies add. I've been taking it for 4 months and am pleased with the results. After 2 months (time for Glucosamine to take affect), I no longer have *** in my joints. My hair is also so healthy and shiny from the fish oil. My hair has never been so thick and silky - I'm sure it's from the fish oil as I didn't do anything else different. I'm amazed! Thank you for making such quality products. To also mention which I appreciate, before I became customer, they took the time to answer random questions I had about Glucosamine. Am impressed and glad to find this company!

Kept our cartilage in great shape

June 4, 2020 08:52
Guermantes
We have been taking this supplement for years and have kept our cartilage in great shape as a result.

Couldn't do without it

April 20, 2020 17:51
Stephanie Campion
Always reliable. Couldn't do without it!

With success

March 31, 2020 16:53
Peter
Used it for 2 years with success

+++

March 16, 2020 10:14
Marianne Persson
+++

Satisfied

June 9, 2019 00:57
France Smolej
I am satisfied with my first order!
F. Smolej

It works

May 20, 2019 20:36
Mojca Sajovic
I take it and my two dogs too. It works!!!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

It's great

April 30, 2019 20:07
Liisa Wallenius
I have used this product for several years now and it keeps my joints *** free. It's great!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

It works very well

April 18, 2019 08:20
Hazel Skoog
I have used Glucosamine several years. It works very well!

Glucosamine or a miracle

March 27, 2019 21:35
brane bozic
Either Glucosamine helped my knees or Jesus walked by and performed a miracle. I have not seen Jesus so it must be Glucosamine
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Arthro-5
Arthro-5