Close

4169 Reviews

Excellent product

May 5, 2018 09:50
Wendy Fois
Excellent productÖ it works

Powder directly through the food

May 1, 2018 17:54
Peter Blackman
We are giving these tablets to our dog. Because heíd often spit them out after eating, we now take the shell off and mix the powder directly with his food. No more problems.

It helped a lot

April 21, 2018 12:34
Anthony Downing
My small horse, 28 years old, who greatly benefited from your products is now in horse heaven, infected by phagocylum anaplasm. your supplements helped him a lot and I am convinced that they gave him years of extra life.

The knee is a lot better

April 11, 2018 12:31
Miriam England
After using your glucosamine for two months I am happy because the knee is doing a lot better.

Jogging again without problems

April 5, 2018 11:18
Barbara Love
Iím extremely pleased. Had *** and was on the waiting list for an operation because I could hardly walk anymore, in the last 6 months Iím jogging again without problems.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Some improvement

March 29, 2018 18:08
Jenny Marshall
I am still taking the glucosamine sulphate capsules and some improvement is noticeable

I will definitely continue taking it

March 24, 2018 12:33
Jonathan Balice
I have the feeling that taking glucosamine sulphate would have prevented me from having a *** in the hip; will definitely continue taking it
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Clearly walking better

March 20, 2018 13:39
Ruslan Bradshaw
Our 12-year-old Berner Sennen has osteoarthritis in her hips. After about four weeks there is a visible improvement in her walk. She is not pain-free, but sheís clearly walking better.

A young deer

March 20, 2018 09:35
John Eade
Iíve been giving my almost-11-year-old Briard glucosamine together with chondroitin, for two years now. At the time he had problems getting up, he could hardly raise himself and could no longer lift one of his hind legs. Since we started using these products, heís doing amazingly well. The problems are gone and he runs and jumps again like a young deer ;-)

Hardly any painkillers anymore

March 15, 2018 10:45
Norman Laniado
We give it to our Berner Sennen who has severe hip osteoarthritis. He can now walk well again and hardly takes any painkillers anymore. Things used to be quite different.

Improvement after a month and a half

March 14, 2018 15:02
Brian Forster
I ordered this product for my dog. at first it didnít do much, now after a month and a half there is an absolute improvement. she can stand up again after lying down and is even running again. who wouldíve thought itÖ

Very happy

March 6, 2018 20:34
Frits Luikink
I am really happy and have recommended your products to friends and got them to order them

Glad I stuck with it

February 28, 2018 19:52
Janette Cordell
The first 4 months I didnít notice anything and almost stopped with it. Fortunately I stuck with it and tried it for another few months. Now Iím reaping the fruits: nothing is bothering me anymore.

No clear improvements yet

February 13, 2018 23:37
John Lloyd
The treatment with your products, despite administering it regularly, unfortunately hasnít produced clear improvements, I will wait before trying it again

Positive results

January 28, 2018 12:15
Sian Reece
my son (a client of yours) is very happy with the positive results of this product on himself and... on his cocker spaniel.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Arthro-5
Arthro-5