Close

4169 Reviews

Less stiffness

September 25, 2017 10:27
John Cole
satisfied with positive results that I get when taking this product, I will absolutely order again. The *** have disappeared (except for occasional episodes), the stiffness of the hips and lower back has clearly and permanently decreased. I was lucky to find you on the internet!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Always very satisfied

September 20, 2017 13:04
Ian Jackson
We’ve been using your glucosamine for our Leonberger dog for six or seven years and are always very satisfied. We sprinkle the contents of the capsule through his food every evening.

Pleased with the result

September 7, 2017 15:25
Andria Davidson
We use the chondroitin sulphate for our ponies that have summer eczema and are very pleased with the result. I thought this might interest you.

Moving is important

September 4, 2017 21:52
David Morse
I want to emphasise that it doesn’t make much sense to only take cartilage-protecting supplements but for the rest not move a lot and get in the car for every little errand. I myself am optimistic that through a combination of your supplements, the right body weight and sufficient movement I will manage to keep my *** under control.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

No improvement whatsoever

August 28, 2017 09:13
David Patey
I used this supplement for more than 4 months and did not notice any improvement

The capsules could be smaller

August 27, 2017 21:21
Helen Luhning
The capsules are for our dog and he is doing better all the time. But they could be a bit smaller. Then swallowing them would be easier. The processing of the orders is always fine and the delivery always fast.

Recommended to my patients

August 27, 2017 16:59
Hina Zone
I use the product myself and am satisfied with it and I’ve also recommended it often to my patients and will continue to do so.

No major effects yet

August 25, 2017 16:36
Judith Davey
I haven’t noticed any major effects, only some minor improvements, but I know it is necessary to continue with it to obtain positive effects from the supplements and that’s what I’m going to do

Well-tolerated

August 12, 2017 23:40
David Small
We give Omega-3 to our two dogs. They accept it and tolerate it well.

Recommended by veterinarian

August 7, 2017 14:49
Barry Matthews
We are very happy with this treatment, which was recommended to us by the veterinarian

Satisfied

August 5, 2017 12:32
Jane Gomi
Satisfied, as long as I have been ordering this product!!!

Sadly no improvement

July 30, 2017 08:34
Nadine Jones
So far I have sadly been unable to see any improvement. Maybe it takes longer for dogs
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Arthro-5
Arthro-5