Close

4169 Reviews

Will continue using it

December 31, 2017 21:28
Meryl Baird
Iíve been taking glucosamine sulphate and chondroitin sulphate for a few years and have almost no hip *** anymore. I was about to have a hip operation! I will definitely continue using this.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Everyone benefits from it

December 29, 2017 12:38
Elizabeth Sangha
Iíve been a client of yours for years and order mainly glucosamine. Iím very pleased with it because everyone in our family has benefited from it therapeutically as well as prophylactically, even my cat.

Not happy

December 21, 2017 14:33
Jimmy Cole
Iím not happy at all! For the last 4 years Iíve had *** in my left knee and have been taking glucosamine for 6 months. The glucosamine has had no positive effect though.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

It has a positive effect

December 12, 2017 22:51
Mike Lloyd
The product has a positive effect. We are very happy

Condition clearly improved

December 8, 2017 20:26
Iura florin Rennison
We are very happy with the glucosamine for our dog. His condition has clearly improved

No improvement

December 8, 2017 15:37
Rachel Leverett
I see no improvement in my dog after three monthsí use. I will finish this bottle, but I donít know if Iíll start with a new one

Varying effectiveness

November 23, 2017 13:50
Antonio Boyle
Iíve been using the combination glucosamine/chondroitin for a few years already and am definitely benefitting from it. What I noticed is that the effects of this combined supplement vary a lot: some of my friends donít notice any positive effect, others do. It is also interesting to be aware of the skepticism surrounding these supplements. As far as Iím concerned: to see whether this supplement actually works I once stopped taking it altogether. Within a short time I was having again a lot of *** in my left hand, with *** bothering me (I am a professional pianist, so thatís not very handy). So I started taking the capsules again, and the *** slowly disappeared. Of course I do feel that I still have *** in my left hand but I can do most things, although applying a lot of force doesnít go well (like tightly rolling a sleeping bag when camping). So all in all my personal experiences are positive.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Product and delivery

November 19, 2017 15:51
Connie Corcoran
Been your client for a long time. I am fully satisfied with your product. Now my colleagues at work are also ordering from you. The only problem we have is with the delivery here. Sometimes the delivery comes a day too late or even at nine-thirty in the evening.

Certainly satisfied

November 18, 2017 23:03
Elizabeth Winter
Certainly satisfied. The next order will follow as soon as the supply runs out.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

November 13, 2017 23:51
Rebekah Crawford
Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I gave the pills for 7 years to my Beaucheron (50 kg). He had many problems and the prognosis was that he had another 2.5 years of normal life. He is now 14.5 years old, so 7 years longer than predicted. I gave him glucosamine, omega-3 and asu forte and that did him a lot of good. Thank you thank you thank you!

New cycle

November 13, 2017 10:54
John Shea
Iím very happy with my order, with the second of the bottles I ordered I restarted a new cycle after a short interruption

Fairly satisfied

November 1, 2017 10:36
Susan Rushton
Iím fairly satisfied with the use of Glucosamine, Omega 3 and the multivitamin.

Excellent!

October 16, 2017 09:17
Minnu Ladha
Excellent!

Impressed

October 13, 2017 09:17
Robert Henshall
This is the second time that I order these supplements for my three dogs and Iím impressed by the results I got with the oldest of the three who has regained his vitality and is moving like never before. Thatís why I am enormously pleased with your products and am advertising them to all my dog-owning friends. My compliments!

Walking like it used to

October 6, 2017 15:29
Susan Brey
I want to let you know that we are thrilled with these products. Instead of 2 capsules we gave our dog 1 per day and could see results after about 25 days already, our dog started to walk and play like it used to
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Arthro-5
Arthro-5