Close

4169 Reviews

It's great

April 30, 2019 20:07
Liisa Wallenius
I have used this product for several years now and it keeps my joints *** free. It's great!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

It works very well

April 18, 2019 08:20
Hazel Skoog
I have used Glucosamine several years. It works very well!

Glucosamine or a miracle

March 27, 2019 21:35
brane bozic
Either Glucosamine helped my knees or Jesus walked by and performed a miracle. I have not seen Jesus so it must be Glucosamine

Fantastic

January 24, 2019 09:57
Tonny Lauridsen
The Product is fantastic for me.

Reliable company

October 16, 2018 16:32
Jane Ogilvie
Had my dogs on this for a couple of years now and its like they have stopped ageing. Super fast delivery and reliable company- thank you

Not just sales talk

September 28, 2018 10:36
Caroline Bryant
I appreciate when sites tell you properly about the product not just sales talk - Glucosamine.com know what they're doing! Started giving this, combined with chondroitin, to our 12 yr old spaniel a year or so ago when she was struggling to walk and now she's leaping around like a puppy. Amazing. I take it too. Really happy I discovered them!

Very good

August 24, 2018 14:41
Jytte Piil
Very good

Very happy

June 18, 2018 17:39
Jennifer De vida
very happy with the results, sincerely yours

Considerable improvement

June 2, 2018 22:21
Robert Selkirk
We are very happy with the glucosamine that we’re using for our dog who fell hard on her left hind leg a few weeks ago. We are now starting with a second bottle and are already noticing considerable improvement. Thank you for recommending this product. We will definitely continue with the treatment.

Wonderful!

June 1, 2018 12:57
Elaine Fox
Wonderful! I cannot find another word for it! Wonderful!

Youthful glow

May 22, 2018 14:16
Clare Pirie
I am 85 years old but with glucosamine I get a lot of compliments about the youthful glow that I’ve regained. Thank you!

Progressive improvement

May 16, 2018 15:51
Gerard Miller
I’m 70 years old and am noticing a progressive improvement of my health and also the *** in my joints have diminished
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Recommended by my orthopaedic surgeon

May 10, 2018 10:46
Quiriconi Hutchins
Been taking the glukosamine already for many years together with chondroitin. The dosage that I use is not overly large but still it has had a good effect on me. Recommended by my orthopaedic surgeon.

Wonderful product!

May 6, 2018 08:38
Gabriele Jones
Wonderful product! I use it for my 12-year-old dog and it’s helping her enormously. She moves as if she was half her age.

A happy dog

May 5, 2018 09:54
Joanne Malack
My last order was for a very long period. I use glucosamine and chondroitin (2+2 per day) for my 42-kg dog with quadrilateral dysplasia, which we rescued from a kennel a few years ago. We’ve been using the capsules for a few months now. The dog couldn’t walk longer than 5 minutes. Now he runs, jumps, wants to take long walks, he is a happy dog. I think he feels no pain. Doesn’t take any medication. I have found the solution, in any event for now. Thanks and until the next order!
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us
See also
Arthro-5
Arthro-5