Close
Rated with a 9.3 after 5136 reviews
We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.
 

Cookie preferences

We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.



Turn analytical cookies on or off.


5136 Reviews

Chondroitin

Got the impression that it works

September 7, 2017 14:23
Patricia Gill
Was very pleased with the first batch. Really got the impression that it works, so Iíll continue with it
ASU Forte

Nice improvement

September 6, 2017 19:02
Terence Karan
I stopped with Glucosamine - following your advice because due to my glaucoma Iíd better not take it - and in its place started using the preparations ASU forte and Chondroitin you recommended. This was 6 months ago for treatment of *** in my back. Since then Iíve been bothered less by a cracking feeling. Iíve already noticed a nice improvement for the knees, but for now Iím continuing with the treatment because Iíve heard that for the back it is better to continue longer. I have to be patient. So at the moment I am pleased with your products.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Moving is important

September 4, 2017 21:52
David Morse
I want to emphasise that it doesnít make much sense to only take cartilage-protecting supplements but for the rest not move a lot and get in the car for every little errand. I myself am optimistic that through a combination of your supplements, the right body weight and sufficient movement I will manage to keep my *** under control.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Natural Multi

Pills are bit to big

August 29, 2017 15:14
Grant Henshaw
In general I am happy with this multivitamin. I like the contents, but not so much the size of the pills. I have difficulty swallowing them. So I open them and squeeze out the contents, which I can then mix with food.
Glucosamine

No improvement whatsoever

August 28, 2017 09:13
David Patey
I used this supplement for more than 4 months and did not notice any improvement
Glucosamine

The capsules could be smaller

August 27, 2017 21:21
Helen Luhning
The capsules are for our dog and he is doing better all the time. But they could be a bit smaller. Then swallowing them would be easier. The processing of the orders is always fine and the delivery always fast.
Glucosamine

Recommended to my patients

August 27, 2017 16:59
Hina Zone
I use the product myself and am satisfied with it and Iíve also recommended it often to my patients and will continue to do so.
Glucosamine

No major effects yet

August 25, 2017 16:36
Judith Davey
I havenít noticed any major effects, only some minor improvements, but I know it is necessary to continue with it to obtain positive effects from the supplements and thatís what Iím going to do
Arthro-5

An improvement

August 23, 2017 13:36
Colin Shortland
since Iíve been taking arthro-5, I detect an improvement. am also taking harpagophytum at the same time
ASU Forte

Can walk again for hours

August 21, 2017 19:52
Francesco Matheson
about 5/6 years ago I started taking glucosamine and later switched to asu-forte. Iím very happy with it and recommend it to everyone, I had a lot of problems with *** in the knees and could not go for walks anymore. since I started taking it I can walk again for hours in the mountains. I am now 66 years old.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Chondroitin

It really works!

August 19, 2017 08:31
Gavin Leverett
I am 66 years old, always did a lot of sports (marathon, etc) and want to continue doing sports. But my right knee has already undergone a *** 4 times and my left knee also once. From sports? I regularly use chondroitin and glucosamine for the cartilage and have no problems anymore, despite the sports (which I cannot do without). It really works! Thatís why I keep taking them regularly.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Omega-3

Great product, great price

August 15, 2017 16:50
Lenka Lever
I have been using these fish oil pills for a few years. Great product for a great price.
Glucosamine

Well-tolerated

August 12, 2017 23:40
David Small
We give Omega-3 to our two dogs. They accept it and tolerate it well.
Vitamins D3 & K2

Very satisfied

August 10, 2017 10:10
Heather Crooks
I am, by the way regarding all products, very satisfied with the D3, especially because together with K2 it does its work even better. The best service too!
Glucosamine

Recommended by veterinarian

August 7, 2017 14:49
Barry Matthews
We are very happy with this treatment, which was recommended to us by the veterinarian
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us