Close
Rated with a 9.3 after 5013 reviews

5013 Reviews

Natural Vitamin C

The price may be a bit lower

September 21, 2017 14:41
Karey Borthwick
The best vitamin C one can buy. All-natural and is easily absorbed by the body. The price could be slightly lower. Great product otherwise.
Omega-3

Very satisfied

September 20, 2017 22:21
Gordon Sangha
I am very satisfied with your 2 products: Omega 3 and MultiVit.
Glucosamine

Always very satisfied

September 20, 2017 13:04
Ian Jackson
Weíve been using your glucosamine for our Leonberger dog for six or seven years and are always very satisfied. We sprinkle the contents of the capsule through his food every evening.
Magnesium & Taurine

Effect quickly noticeable

September 15, 2017 13:28
Filip Jutson
As caretaker at our soccer club I regularly see guys complaining about cramps, after the game as well as at night in bed. When they take a magnesium capsule every day, the effect is quickly noticeable, after one month
Magnesium & Taurine

Really like it

September 13, 2017 20:42
Neil Shumake
Iím glad I found you for my pill supply. If I have to say something about magnesium & taurine, then Iíll say: great product! I really like it.
Natural Multi

There is nothing better

September 11, 2017 12:44
Bridget Franks
BELIEVE ME: THERE IS NOTHING BETTER!!!
Chondroitin

Very effective

September 10, 2017 22:49
Pauline Selkirk
This treatment, with this product and in this dosage, was recommended to me by my rheumatologist. It is very effective.
Natural Multi

Looked for a long time

September 10, 2017 16:37
Mary Winter
After looking for a long time I found these all-natural multivitamins. Iím very happy with them!
Natural Multi

Best product ever

September 10, 2017 11:58
Helia Safarewicz
This is the best product ever... From all the multivitamins available! Even from all the supplements available!
Magnesium & Taurine

Fine supplement

September 7, 2017 18:29
Michael Michaut
Fine supplement, works great!
Glucosamine

Pleased with the result

September 7, 2017 15:25
Andria Davidson
We use the chondroitin sulphate for our ponies that have summer eczema and are very pleased with the result. I thought this might interest you.
Chondroitin

Got the impression that it works

September 7, 2017 14:23
Patricia Gill
Was very pleased with the first batch. Really got the impression that it works, so Iíll continue with it
ASU Forte

Nice improvement

September 6, 2017 19:02
Terence Karan
I stopped with Glucosamine - following your advice because due to my glaucoma Iíd better not take it - and in its place started using the preparations ASU forte and Chondroitin you recommended. This was 6 months ago for treatment of *** in my back. Since then Iíve been bothered less by a cracking feeling. Iíve already noticed a nice improvement for the knees, but for now Iím continuing with the treatment because Iíve heard that for the back it is better to continue longer. I have to be patient. So at the moment I am pleased with your products.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Glucosamine

Moving is important

September 4, 2017 21:52
David Morse
I want to emphasise that it doesnít make much sense to only take cartilage-protecting supplements but for the rest not move a lot and get in the car for every little errand. I myself am optimistic that through a combination of your supplements, the right body weight and sufficient movement I will manage to keep my *** under control.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Natural Multi

Pills are bit to big

August 29, 2017 15:14
Grant Henshaw
In general I am happy with this multivitamin. I like the contents, but not so much the size of the pills. I have difficulty swallowing them. So I open them and squeeze out the contents, which I can then mix with food.
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us