Close
Rated with a 9.3 after 5183 reviews
We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.
 

Cookie preferences

We use functional cookies to ensure a properly functioning website. If you click on 'Accept' below, we also use analytical cookies (see our privacy page). If you do not want analytical cookies, click on 'Reject'.



Turn analytical cookies on or off.


5183 Reviews

ASU Forte

Fast delivery

September 26, 2017 20:52
Sheila De vida
many thanks for your excellent service, I am very satisfied with the products and with the fast delivery
Glucosamine

Less stiffness

September 25, 2017 10:27
John Cole
satisfied with positive results that I get when taking this product, I will absolutely order again. The *** have disappeared (except for occasional episodes), the stiffness of the hips and lower back has clearly and permanently decreased. I was lucky to find you on the internet!
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Vitamins D3 & K2

Increases resistance

September 24, 2017 19:00
Antony Roenisch
The K2 is excellent for calcium absorption and the D3 increases resistance. Perfect for the dark months.
Natural Multi

I trust it more

September 24, 2017 09:39
Lauren Wilson
Fine supplement, because the caps are easy to take. I trust it more than the many average multivitamins that often use regular (high) doses of a cheaper variant.
Coenzyme Q10

Less fatigued

September 22, 2017 12:03
Anne James
I’ve been taking it for years. it helps me stay fit and I get less tired
Natural Vitamin C

The price may be a bit lower

September 21, 2017 14:41
Karey Borthwick
The best vitamin C one can buy. All-natural and is easily absorbed by the body. The price could be slightly lower. Great product otherwise.
Omega-3

Very satisfied

September 20, 2017 22:21
Gordon Sangha
I am very satisfied with your 2 products: Omega 3 and MultiVit.
Glucosamine

Always very satisfied

September 20, 2017 13:04
Ian Jackson
We’ve been using your glucosamine for our Leonberger dog for six or seven years and are always very satisfied. We sprinkle the contents of the capsule through his food every evening.
Magnesium & Taurine

Effect quickly noticeable

September 15, 2017 13:28
Filip Jutson
As caretaker at our soccer club I regularly see guys complaining about cramps, after the game as well as at night in bed. When they take a magnesium capsule every day, the effect is quickly noticeable, after one month
Magnesium & Taurine

Really like it

September 13, 2017 20:42
Neil Shumake
I’m glad I found you for my pill supply. If I have to say something about magnesium & taurine, then I’ll say: great product! I really like it.
Natural Multi

There is nothing better

September 11, 2017 12:44
Bridget Franks
BELIEVE ME: THERE IS NOTHING BETTER!!!
Chondroitin

Very effective

September 10, 2017 22:49
Pauline Selkirk
This treatment, with this product and in this dosage, was recommended to me by my rheumatologist. It is very effective.
Natural Multi

Looked for a long time

September 10, 2017 16:37
Mary Winter
After looking for a long time I found these all-natural multivitamins. I’m very happy with them!
Natural Multi

Best product ever

September 10, 2017 11:58
Helia Safarewicz
This is the best product ever... From all the multivitamins available! Even from all the supplements available!
Magnesium & Taurine

Fine supplement

September 7, 2017 18:29
Michael Michaut
Fine supplement, works great!
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us