Close
Rated with a 9.2 after 3778 reviews

3778 Reviews

Glucosamine

Recommended to my patients

August 27, 2017 16:59
Hina Zone
I use the product myself and am satisfied with it and Iíve also recommended it often to my patients and will continue to do so.
Glucosamine

No major effects yet

August 25, 2017 16:36
Judith Davey
I havenít noticed any major effects, only some minor improvements, but I know it is necessary to continue with it to obtain positive effects from the supplements and thatís what Iím going to do
Arthro-5

An improvement

August 23, 2017 13:36
Colin Shortland
since Iíve been taking arthro-5, I detect an improvement. am also taking harpagophytum at the same time
ASU Forte

Can walk again for hours

August 21, 2017 19:52
Francesco Matheson
about 5/6 years ago I started taking glucosamine and later switched to asu-forte. Iím very happy with it and recommend it to everyone, I had a lot of problems with *** in the knees and could not go for walks anymore. since I started taking it I can walk again for hours in the mountains. I am now 66 years old.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Chondroitin

It really works!

August 19, 2017 08:31
Gavin Leverett
I am 66 years old, always did a lot of sports (marathon, etc) and want to continue doing sports. But my right knee has already undergone a *** 4 times and my left knee also once. From sports? I regularly use chondroitin and glucosamine for the cartilage and have no problems anymore, despite the sports (which I cannot do without). It really works! Thatís why I keep taking them regularly.
On a website which sells supplements, those supplements can not be associated with the treatment of diseases. This is why some words have been left out in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Omega-3

Great product, great price

August 15, 2017 16:50
Lenka Lever
I have been using these fish oil pills for a few years. Great product for a great price.
Glucosamine

Well-tolerated

August 12, 2017 23:40
David Small
We give Omega-3 to our two dogs. They accept it and tolerate it well.
Vitamins D3 & K2

Very satisfied

August 10, 2017 10:10
Heather Crooks
I am, by the way regarding all products, very satisfied with the D3, especially because together with K2 it does its work even better. The best service too!
Glucosamine

Recommended by veterinarian

August 7, 2017 14:49
Barry Matthews
We are very happy with this treatment, which was recommended to us by the veterinarian
Vitamins D3 & K2

Good form of vitamins

August 6, 2017 11:54
Sue Fryer
Very good nutritional supplement! D3 and K2 (MK7), the good form of both vitamins D and K, work synergistically. And theyíre also affordable!
Glucosamine

Satisfied

August 5, 2017 12:32
Jane Gomi
Satisfied, as long as I have been ordering this product!!!
Natural Multi

Not from a pharmaceutical plant

August 2, 2017 20:46
Cynthia Campbell
It was difficult to find a supplier of a natural multivitamin preparation, luckily I found this! By now even regular doctors are admitting that if you take vitamin supplements, youíd better make sure that they come from natural sources instead of a pharmaceutical plant. Just read the book of Dr. Brian R. Clement. We are in any event very happy with this product, the many health benefits are abundantly clear.
Glucosamine

Sadly no improvement

July 30, 2017 08:34
Nadine Jones
So far I have sadly been unable to see any improvement. Maybe it takes longer for dogs
Arthro-5

Very effective

July 29, 2017 23:26
Renee Mountford
I find your product, Arthro-5, very effective, because I experienced its positive effects after 10 days already. at the moment I am also looking into other solutions (growth factors, arnica, physiotherapy, etc.) but that doesnít affect my positive image of your product and I am recommending it to anyone I know who has the same problems.
Coenzyme Q10

No difference

July 27, 2017 11:52
Tom Whistance
Unfortunately I havenít noticed any difference. The delivery and the price were good though
The message is being sent

A question?

We will answer as soon as possible

Send
Contact us